Cart 0
Brian Jonestown Massacre - S/T LP

Brian Jonestown Massacre - S/T LP

  • $29.99

1 Lp
Superb deluxe packaging heavy board 180g clear vinyl and printed plastic sleeve.
The album features Sara Neidorf on drums, Heike Marie Radeker (LeVent) on bass, Hakon Adalsteinsson (BJM / Third Sound & Gunman & Holy Ghost) on guitar and Anton Newcombe on multiple instruments. Also making a guest vocal appearance on ‘Tombes Oubliées’ is Rike Bienert who has sung on previous BJM albums.