Cart 0
Connie Smith - The Essential CD

Connie Smith - The Essential CD

  • $9.00

1 Cd   Used - Like New

Track Listing
1. Once a Day
2. Nobody But a Fool (Would Love You)
3. I Can't Remember
4. Cry, Cry, Cry
5. Then and Only Then
6. If I Talk to Him
7. Ain't Had No Lovin'
8. Hurtin's All Over, The
9. I Never Once Stopped Loving You
10. You and Your Sweet Love
11. Cincinnati, Ohio
12. I'll Come Running
13. Burning a Hole in My Mind
14. Run Away Little Tears
15. Ribbon of Darkness
16. Just One Time
17. Just for What I Am
18. Love Is the Look You're Looking For
19. If It Ain't Love (Let's Leave It Alone)
20. How Great Thou Art

We Also Recommend