Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Fu Manchu - No One Rides For Free - CD

Regular price $18.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 CAD

1 CD

The fourth release in Fu Manchu's 30th anniversary vinyl reissue series is a new vinyl specific remaster of the band's debut album, "No One Rides For Free. These songs are the only recordings of the band's line-up of Scott Hill (vocals/ guitar), Mark Abshire (bass), Eddie Glass (guitar), and Ruben Romano (drums). The 8 song collection was recorded on April 16 and 17, 1993 at Sandbox Studios in LA, produced by the band along with Brant Bjork. This reissue was remastered by Carl Saff for optimum fidelity. The limited edition 1,000 unit CD run also features the updated art and a digital specific remaster.