Skip to product information
1 of 2

Encore Records Ltd

Jenn Grant - Champagne Problems - CD (Pre-Order)

Regular price $14.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 CAD
1 CD - released 06/23

Champagne Problems, her eighth album and first in the producer’s chair alongside partner Daniel Ledwell, gathers 13 musicians from coast to territory to coast in a series of collaborative Canadian magic tricks spun into classic country, lost disco hits, and ruminative folk fables.


1. Judy - feat. Kim Harris

2. Nobody’s Fool - ft. Lance Samson (Aquakultre)

3. Easy Come, Easy Go - written with Basia Bulat

4. All Of This Time - ft. Bahamas

5. How About Mine? -  ft. Dan Mangan

6. How I Loved You - ft. Hannah Georgas and Amy Millan

7. Lion’s Mane - ft. Kevin Drew

8. One Hit Wonders - ft. Ria Mae

9. Catch the Wind - ft. Josh Quamariaq

10. Under the Overpass - ft. Grant Davidson (Slow Leaves)

11. Rattled By Your Love - written with. Joel Plaskett

12. Prelude to Summer - ft. Tim Baker

13. The Closing Down of Summer - ft. Tim Baker