Skip to product information
1 of 2

Encore Records Ltd

Joan Jett - Changeup - 2LP

Regular price $36.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 CAD

2 LPs - released 09/23

Joan Jett & the Blackhearts’ first acoustic album, Changeup, features chart-toppers like “Bad Reputation” and “Crimson and Clover,” as well as deeper cuts, stripped down and reimagined. Changeup showcases Joan’s signature, blistering sound with an immediacy that allows listeners to delve into the lyrics in a completely new way. The 20-track, double vinyl set, is at once intimate while capturing all the ferocity and menace that Joan Jett is known for.


1 Long Time
2 Light of Day
3 (I'm Gonna) Run Away
4 You're Too Possessive
5 Victim of Circumstance


1 Coney Island Whitefish
2 Love Is Pain
3 Crimson and Clover
4 Oh Woe Is Me
5 Frustrated


1 Bad Reputation
2 Fake Friends
3 Soulmates to Strangers
4 Make It Back
5 Fragile


1 I Love Playin' With Fire
2 Cherry Bomb
3 I Want You
4 A 100 Feet Away
5 Androgynous