Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Loreena McKennitt - The Journey So Far: The Best Of - 2CD

Regular price $16.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 CAD

2 Cd

Disc: 1
1. The Mystic's Dream (album edit) From 'The Mask and Mirror'
2. Bonny Portmore From 'The Visit'
3. The Bonny Swans (album edit) From 'The Mask and Mirror'
4. The Mummers' Dance (single remix) From 'The Book of Secrets'
5. Down By The Sally Gardens From 'The Wind That Shakes The Barley'
6. Stolen Child From 'Elemental'
7. The Lady of Shalott (album edit) from 'The Visit'
8. Marco Polo From 'The Book Of Secrets'
9. Penelope's Song From 'An Ancient Muse'
10. Huron 'Beltane' Fire Dance From 'Parallel Dreams'

Disc: 2
1. The Star Of The County Down
2. Night Ride Across The Caucasus
3. The Dark Night Of The Soul
4. Santiago
5. Beneath A Phrygian Sky
6. As I Roved Out
7. All Souls Night
8. Caravanserai
9. Full Circle