Cart 0
Nick Cave - Skeleton Tree LP

Nick Cave - Skeleton Tree LP

  • $24.99

1 LP

Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds’ sixteenth studio album, Skeleton Tree, is out now.

Skeleton Tree began its journey in late 2014 at Retreat Studios, Brighton, with further sessions at La Frette Studios, France in autumn 2015. The album was mixed at AIR Studios, London in early 2016.

Classically trained Danish soprano Else Torp provides guest vocals on ‘Distant Sky’.


  1. Jesus Alone
  2. Rings of Saturn
  3. Girl in Amber
  4. Magneto
  5. Anthrocene
  6. I Need You
  7. Distant Sky
  8. Skeleton Tree


We Also Recommend