Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Porcupine Tree - Stupid Dream - 2LP

Regular price $49.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 CAD

2 LPs - UK Import on 180 gram vinyl

Double vinyl reissue of "Stupid Dream", the fifth studio album by British progressive rock band Porcupine Tree. First released in March 1999, the album contains Porcupine Tree classics including ‘Even Less’, ‘Pure Narcotic’, ‘Tinto Brass’, and ‘Stop Swimming’ and is one of the essential albums in the band's catalogue. Presented in gatefold packaging.

Remixed and remastered by Steven Wilson