Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age - 2CD

Regular price $16.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 CAD

2 Cd

DJ Shadow returns with his new album Our Pathetic Age, via Mass Appeal, kicking off the project with hit single, “Rocket Fuel” featuring vocals from legendary rap trio De La Soul, which was also included in EA’s Madden 20 Soundtrack. Set to release as a double disc album, part 1 of Our Pathetic Age includes 11 genre bending instrumental tracks. Disc two is a 14 track vocal suite with features from the likes of Nas, Dave East, Run The Jewels, and more