Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Hawkwind - Choose Your Masques - 2CD

Regular price $26.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 CAD

2 Cd

Digitally remastered and expanded two CD edition of this 1982 album from the veteran Space Rock band. The album features the line-up Dave Brock, Harvey Bainbridge, hew Lloyd Langton and martin Griffin and contains such excellent material as 'Arrival in Utopia', 'Solitary Mind Games', 'Choose Your Masques', 'Waiting for Tomorrow' and 'Dream Worker'. This edition adds 14 bonus tracks. Atomhenge. 2010.