Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Kraut ! - Die Innovativen Jahre Des Krautrock 1968-1979 v.4 - 2CD

Regular price $29.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 CAD
2 CDs - Import -The fourth and final part is dedicated to the West Berlin scene of the day and presents popular bands such as Ash Ra Tempel, Lokomotive Kreuzberg, Agitation Free, Dissidenten, Klaus Schulze and Tangerine Dream alongside e.g. Karthago, Mythos, Emtidi, Hans-Joachim Roedelius, Cluster, Harmonia, or Os Mundi. -Mostly remastered from digital tape copies by Marcus Heumann without wasting the original sound. -Compiled and commented on 100(!) pages by Burghard Rausch (DeeJay, vinyl collector, drummer, radio presenter/author and book editor). Track Listing Disc 1: Karthago - Don't Send Me Your Money, Send Me Your Heart Locomotive Kreuzberg - Nostalgie Mythos - Eternity Ash Ra Tempel - Light And Darkness: Light Look At Your Sun Emtidi - Saat Ton Steine Scherben - Halt Dich an meiner Liebe fest Agitation Free - Malesch Dissidenten - Germanistan Hans-Joachim Roedelius - Regenmacher Birth Control - Gamma Ray Metropolis - Dreamweaver Disc 2: Cluster (Kluster / Qluaster) - Rote Rikki Harmonia - Walky-Talky Klaus Schulze - Ways Of Changes Os Mundi - Children's Games Tangerine Dream - Phaedra Human Being - Human Being 1