Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs Of The Louvin Brothers - CD

Livin', Lovin', Losin': Songs Of The Louvin Brothers - CD

Regular price $14.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 CAD
Sale Sold out

 1 Cd 


1. Introduction to Ira and Charlie Louvin
2. Cash On The Barrelhead - Joe Nichols/Rhonda Vincent
3. My Baby's Gone - Emmylou Harris/Rodney Crowell
4. How's The World Treating You - James Taylor/Alison Krauss
5. I Can't Keep You In Love With Me - Vince Gill/Terri Clark
6. Must You Throw Dirt In My Face - Merle Haggard/Carl Jackson
7. If I Could Only Win Your Love - Ronnie Dunn/Rebecca Lynn Howard
8. When I Stop Dreaming - Glen Campbell/Leslie Satcher
9. I Wish You Knew - Kathy Louvin/Pamela Brown Hayes
10. New Partner's Waltz - Linda Ronstadt/Carl Jackson
11. Are You Teasing Me - Patty Loveless/Jon Randall
12. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby - Harley Allan/Dierks Bentley
13. You're Running Wild - Larry Cordle/Carl Jackson/Jerry Salley
14. The Angels Rejoiced - Dolly Parton/Sonya Isaacs
15. Let Us Travel, Travel On - Marty Stuart/Del McCoury
16. Keep Your Eyes On Jesus - Pam Tillis/Johnny Cash with the Jordanaires


View full details