Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

Ocean Child: Songs of Yoko Ono - LP

Regular price $28.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $28.99 CAD
1 LP 

Curated by Death Cab For Cutie's Ben Gibbard, 'Ocean Child: Songs of Yoko Ono' is various artist project covering songs of Yoko Ono compiled here by a generation-spanning group of musicians for whom her work has meant so much.

It will feature contributions from David Byrne, Deerhoof, Death Cab For Cutie, The Flaming Lips, Japanese Breakfast, Jay Som, Stephin Merritt, Sharon Van Etten, Yo La Tengo & more.