Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

LP - Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill

LP - Steely Dan - Can't Buy A Thrill

Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
1 LP

At long last: the classic Steely Dan MCA Records catalog is back on vinyl.

Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980.

The vinyl series will kick off with Can't Buy A Thrill, now in it's 50th anniversary year, which features the band's breakthrough hits "Do It Again," "Reelin' in the Years" & the recently viral "Dirty Work."

Meticulously remastered by Bernie Grundman, these reissues were cut by Alex Abrash at AA Mastering studio and pressed at Precision.

View full details