Skip to product information
1 of 1

Encore Records Ltd

UDO - Live In Bulgaria 2020 - 3LP

UDO - Live In Bulgaria 2020 - 3LP

Regular price $44.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $44.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
3LP- UK Import - limited red vinyl

U.D.O. return with the upcoming 5th live album of the heavy metal legend. The year 2020 faced many with tough challenges, but U.D.O. managed to play a great show under pandemic conditions in front of the breath-taking backdrop of the amphitheatre in Plovdiv/Bulgaria, making it not only one of the world's grandest shows under Corona, but also certainly beyond compare.

This is exactly the feeling that the live recording captures: It is an evening that lets everyone feel for a few hours exactly what only music can convey: to feel like we belong together and be carried away from everyday life and all worries. An evening in which, especially in 2020, it was clear what an important task culture fulfils and what an indescribable gap it leaves behind if it is not allowed to take place.

The setlist is more than special: current songs cavort next to unforgotten and rarely performed live rarities together with some Accept classics. 

1. Tongue Reaper
2. Make The Move
3. Midnight Mover
4. Wrong Side Of Midnight
5. Metal Machine
6. Independence Day
7. Rose In The Desert
8. Vendetta
9. Rising High
10. Prologue: The Great Unknown
11. In The Darkness
12. I Give As Good As I Get
13. Princess Of The Dawn
14. Timebomb
15. Drum Solo
16. Bass Solo
17. Hungry And Angry
18. One Heart One Soul
19. Man And Machine
20. Animal House
21. They Want War
22. Metal Heart
23. Fast As Shark
24. Balls To The Wall
25. Outro (Stillness Of Time)

View full details